30. August 2013

Atemberaubender Meerblick von Malibu Marisol Showcase Immobilien

Verfasst am 27. Mai 2011 von in For Sale , Luxury Homes

Marisol Immobilien Malibu

Die Marisol Showcase Estate ist das Herzstück der nur High-End-Malibu geplante Wohnanlage am westlichsten Ende der ländlichen Malibu gelegen, bietet im Resort-Stil leben auf 17 herrschaftliche Anwesen Standorten Marisol 80 ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Erleben Sie die einzigartigen Vorteile von Recycled Glasbausteine

Verfasst am Apr 22, 2011 by in Design- , Green Home

Recycled Glasfliesen, wie diese breadstick Fliesen aus Bedrock Industries, können Struktur und Charakter in jeden Raum.

Es gibt mehrere Schritte, die Sie auf Ihr Haus eine grüne Hause nehmen können. Einer von ihnen wird mit nachhaltigen, organischen und recycelten Materialien in den Bau oder bei der Umgestaltung Ihres Hauses. Verwenden von Recycling-Glas macht nicht nur Ihr Zuhause grüner, wenn man es richtig macht, kann es auch Ihr Haus noch schöner und ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Frank Gehrys Schnabel Haus in Brentwood Restored, Update und Verkauf

Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2011 von in Architects , For Sale

Frank Gehry Schnabel Haus in Brentwood - Nachtansicht

"Dies ist der Entwurf, den ich etwa für mein eigenes Haus fantasiert hatte," Frank Gehry hat einmal gesagt, bei der Beschreibung der Schnabel House. Viele Menschen vereinbart. Erbaut im Jahr 1989, wurde das Haus in Brentwood Schnabel durch Lebendige Architektur als eine der 20 größten amerikanischen Häuser des 20. Jahrhunderts gewählt. Nur über 20 Jahre her, seit es ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Residenz auf Sonnenlicht Place: High Tech Leben in Baldwin Vista

Geschrieben am 02. März 2011 von in Architects , Green Home

proto Häuser Sonnenlicht Residenz - Vorderansicht

Eine Tour durch dieses moderne Baldwin Vista Hause und wir sind sicher, dass fast jede Angeleno werden sich verlieben - automatisch. Warum automatisch, fragen Sie? Da das Sonnenlicht Residence bietet komplette Haustechnik über ein drahtloses Netzwerk, das der Hausbesitzer kontrollieren jedes Detail aus der komfortablen Touch-Bildschirm ihres iPad lässt. Wie ist das für ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Upper East Side Muppets Mansion für 27 Millionen Dollar gelistet

Geschrieben am 01. März 2011 von in Promi-Homes , For Sale

Muppets Herrenhaus zu verkaufen

Im Jahr 1928 beauftragte Beekman Winthrop Architekt Julius Gaylor eine meisterhafte Residenz zu schaffen. Wenig konnte er wissen, dass Jahrzehnte später die neo-georgianischen Herrenhaus, das noch die ursprüngliche Fassade aus rotem Stein, nach Hause zu einem Lappen tag Gruppe von Zeichen, Kermit der Frosch, Miss Piggy und Big Bird enthalten sein. Und nun, "The Muppet ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

LA Historic Lofts: High Rises, High Class und Geschichte

Geschrieben am 01. März 2011 von in Allgemein

östlichen columbia Gebäude, los angeles Lofts

Machen Sie einen schönen Anfang 1900 Gebäude, fügen Sie einen Hauch von Stil oder einen neuen Mantel von Luxus und was hast du? Sie haben einen wunderschönen einer Art Loft in Los Angeles. Die Stadt der Engel hat viele historische Gebäude, die entweder umgesetzt oder geplant, für die Umwandlung in Lofts. Los Angeles ist ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Chateau d'Or: Ein Französisch-Inspired Palace of Gold in Bel Air

Verfasst am Feb 25, 2011 by in Erstaunlich Homes , Luxury Homes

Bel Air Chateau d Or Eingang

Stellen Sie sich das Leben, wie es mit einem Spaziergang durch Chateau d'Or, einem Französisch-inspirierten Anwesen, dessen Name buchstäblich in "Palace of Gold." Dieses majestätische Anwesen im Jahr 1997 abgeschlossen ist, befindet sich 2,5 Hektar in renommierten Bel Air übersetzen sein könnte. Der Ansatz bis zu 10451 Revuelta Way kann nur so eindrucksvoll beschrieben. Regal Mauerwerk Löwen bewachen den Eingang ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Mieter haben einen neuen Weg, um Credit Score Mit On-Time Zahlungen verbessern

Verfasst am Feb 23, 2011 by in Immobilien News

Mieter können Kredit-Score zu verbessern

Nach Angaben der National Housing Multi Rat, fast 96 Millionen Mieter, die sich nicht immer den "Kredit", die sie verdienen auf ihre Kredit-Berichten. Ab Januar wird Experian verändern, wie das System funktioniert. Die Kredit-Scoring und Informationen Unternehmen ist nunmehr auch positive Vermietung in das traditionelle Kredit-Datei, die Eröffnung eines neuen Weg für ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

Judy Garland ehemaligen Bel-Air Startseite on Stone Canyon Road

Verfasst am Feb 23, 2011 by in Promi-Homes , For Sale

Judy-Garland-stone-Schlucht-15

Wenn nicht auf dem Set, ikonische Schauspielerin und Sängerin Judy Garland verbrachte ihre Zeit weg von der Hollywood Rampenlicht in Bel Air. Erbaut im Jahre 1938 und entworfen von renommierten Architekten Wallace Neff Kalifornien, ist das gemütliche, 2,5 Hektar großen Anwesen von Judy Garland jetzt zum Verkauf für $ 5.500.000. (1231 Stone Canyon Road) Nach Curbed LA, ...

Lesen Sie mehr »

4 5 Seite 3 von 5 1 2 3 4 5

August 19, 2013

Breathtaking Ocean Views from Malibu’s MariSol Showcase Estate

Posted on May 27, 2011 by in For Sale, Luxury Homes

MariSol Estate Malibu

The MariSol Showcase Estate is the centerpiece of Malibu’s only high-end planned residential community located at the westerly end of rural Malibu, offering resort-style living on 17 grand estate sites throughout MariSol’s 80...

Read More »

Experience the Unique Benefits of Recycled Glass Tile

Posted on Apr 22, 2011 by in Design, Green Home

Recycled glass tiles, like these breadstick tiles from Bedrock Industries, can add texture and character to any room.

There are several steps you can take towards making your home a green home. One of them is using sustainable, organic, and recycled materials in the construction or during the remodeling of your home. Using recycled glass not only makes your home greener, if done properly, it can also make your house more beautiful and...

Read More »

Frank Gehry’s Schnabel House In Brentwood Restored, Update and For Sale

Posted on Mar 28, 2011 by in Architects, For Sale

Frank Gehry Schnabel House in Brentwood - night view

“This is the design I had fantasized about for my own house,” Frank Gehry once said when describing the Schnabel House. Many people agreed. Built in 1989, the Schnabel House in Brentwood was chosen by Living Architecture as one of the 20 Greatest American Houses of the 20th Century. Just over 20 years since it...

Read More »

Residence on Sunlight Place: High Tech Living in Baldwin Vista

Posted on Mar 02, 2011 by in Architects, Green Home

proto homes sunlight residence - front view

One tour through this modern, Baldwin Vista home and we’re sure just about any Angeleno will fall in love — automatically. Why automatically, you ask? Because the Sunlight Residence offers complete home automation through a wireless network that lets the homeowner control every last detail from the convenient touch-screen of their iPad. How’s that for...

Read More »

Upper East Side Muppets Mansion Listed for $27 Million

Posted on Mar 01, 2011 by in Celebrity Homes, For Sale

muppets mansion for sale

In 1928, Beekman Winthrop commissioned architect Julius Gaylor to create a masterful residence. Little could he know that decades later the neo-Georgian mansion, which still has the original red brick facade, would be home to a rag tag group of characters that included Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy and Big Bird. And now, “The Muppet...

Read More »

L.A.’s Historic Lofts: High Rises, High Class and History

Posted on Mar 01, 2011 by in Uncategorized

eastern columbia building, los angeles lofts

Take a beautiful early 1900 building, add a touch of style or a new coat of luxury and what do you have? You have a gorgeous one of a kind loft in Los Angeles. The city of angels has many historic buildings that are either converted or slated for conversion to lofts. Los Angeles is...

Read More »

Chateau d’Or: A French-Inspired Palace of Gold in Bel Air

Posted on Feb 25, 2011 by in Amazing Homes, Luxury Homes

Bel Air Chateau d Or entrance

Imagine life the way it could be with a walk through Chateau d’Or, a French-inspired estate whose name literally translate into “Palace of Gold.” This majestic estate, completed in 1997, occupies 2.5 acres in prestigious Bel Air. The approach up to 10451 Revuelta Way can only be described as impressive. Regal stonework lions guard the entryway...

Read More »

Renters Have a New Way to Improve Credit Score With On-Time Payments

Posted on Feb 23, 2011 by in Real Estate News

renters can improve credit score

According to the National Multi Housing Council, nearly 96 million renters who aren’t getting the “credit” they deserve based on their credit reports. As of January, Experian is changing how the system works. The credit scoring and information company is now incorporating positive rental data into the traditional credit file, opening a new avenue for...

Read More »

Judy Garland’s Former Bel-Air Home on Stone Canyon Road

Posted on Feb 23, 2011 by in Celebrity Homes, For Sale

judy-garland-stone-canyon-15

When not on the set, iconic actress and singer Judy Garland spent her time away from the Hollywood limelight in Bel Air. Built in 1938 and designed by renowned California architect Wallace Neff, the cozy, 2.5-acre estate of Judy Garland is now for sale for $5.5 million. (1231 Stone Canyon Road) According to Curbed LA,...

Read More »

Page 3 of 512345